Travel Partners

Here’s a selection of UK tour operators who can assist you in booking your stay in Macao:

American Express Travel http://travel.americanexpress.com/home
Ampersand Travel www.ampersandtravel.com 
Atlas Group Travel www.atlasgrouptravel.co.uk
Audley Travel www.audleytravel.com
Bamboo Travel www.bambootravel.co.uk
Barrhead Travel www.barrheadtravel.co.uk
Black Tomato www.blacktomato.com
Cosmos www.cosmostoursandcruises.co.uk
Cox and Kings www.coxandkings.co.uk
Crystal Travel www.crystaltravel.co.uk
Cultural Tours www.culturaltours.co.uk
Destinology www.destinology.co.uk
DialAFlight www.dialaflight.com
Emerald Travel www.peoples.travel
Exsus Travel www.exsus.com
Far East Travel Centre www.fetc.co.uk
Flight Centre www.flightcentre.co.uk
Freedom Destinations www.freedomdestinations.co.uk
Gapyear.com www.gapyear.com
Grandstand Motor Sports www.grandstandmotorsports.co.uk
Hays Faraway www.haysfaraway.co.uk
Hayes and Jarvis www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Imbel Travel www.imbeltravel.com
Incredible Tours www.incredibletours.co.uk
Jetset Holidays www.jetsetholidays.co.uk
Jules Verne www.vjv.com
Magical China Ltd. www.magicalchina.co.uk
Namaste Travel & Tours www.namaste.travel
Netflights www.netflights.com
Nexus Holidays www.nexusholidays.co.uk
On The Go Tours www.onthegotours.com
Ours Travel www.ourstravel.com
Premier Holidays www.premierholidays.co.uk
Southall Travel www.southalltravel.co.uk
The Dragon Trip www.thedragontrip.com
THG Holidays www.thgholidays.co.uk
Trailfinders www.trailfinders.com
TransIndus www.transindus.co.uk
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk
Travelbag www.travelbag.co.uk
Travelpack www.travelpack.com
Ultimate Travel www.theultimatetravelcompany.co.uk
Virgin Holidays www.virginholidays.co.uk
Wendy Wu Tours www.wendywutours.co.uk
West East Travel www.westeasttravel.com
WEXAS www.wexas.com